Bi-County Collaborative
397 East Central Street
Franklin, MA 02038
P: 508.520.1998
F: 508.520.1445



District Administrator of Special Education
Attleboro Ms. Ivone Medeiros
Bellingham Ms. Rachel Lawrence
Blackstone-Millville Ms. Jill Pilla-Gallerani
Easton Ms. Theresa Skinner
Foxborough Mr. Cory Mikolazyk
Franklin Ms. Paula Marano
Hopedale Ms. Karen Cosgrove
King Philip Regional Ms. Lisa Moy
Mansfield Mr. James Leonard
Milford Ms. Lucy Jenkins
Norfolk Dr. Anna Tupper
North Attleboro Ms. Margaret Camire
Norton Mr. Vincent Cerce
Plainville Ms. Ann Dargon
Swansea Ms. Julie Garell
Tri-County Mr. John Martin
Uxbridge Ms. Jennifer Ramsdell
Walpole Dr. John Queally 
Wrentham Ms. Karen McNamara
The Bi-County Collaborative does not discriminate in admission to, access to, treatment in, or employment in its services, programs, and activities, on the basis of race, color, sex, gender identity, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, homelessness, disability, pregnancy or pregnancy-related conditions, age, veteran or military status, ancestry, or genetic information. 
© 2015 Bi-County Collaborative