Bi-County Collaborative
397 East Central Street
Franklin, MA 02038
P: 508.520.1998
F: 508.520.1445

District Name Title
 Attleboro Laurie Regan Assistant Superintendent
 Attleboro Susan LeVine Academic Support Coordinator
 Bellingham Carolyn Rafferty Assistant Superintendent
 Bi-County  Collaborative Arlene Grubert Executive Director
 Bi-County  Collaborative Melani Galante Professional Development and Curriculum Coordinator
 Blackstone-Millville Jason DeFalco Superintendent
 Easton Christine Pruitt Assistant Superintendent
 Foxboro Alison Mello Assistant Superintendent
 Franklin Joyce Edwards Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
 Franklin Lucas Giguere Assistant Superintendent
 Hopedale Karen Cabrese Superintendent
 King Philip Susan Gilson Principal
 Mansfield Michael Connolly Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
 Mansfield Teresa Murphy Superintendent
 Milford Craig Consigli Assistant Superintendent
 Norfolk Ingrid Allardi Superintendent
 North Attleboro Michelle McKeon Assistant Superintendent
 Norton Jennifer O'Neill Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
 Plainville David Raiche Superintendent
 Plainville Amy Traficante Diretor of Special Education
 Plainville Kate Campbell Principal
 Swansea Elizabeth White Assistant Superintendent
 Tri-County Melissa Beckmann Academic Coordinator
 Walpole Bridget Gough Assistant Superintendent
 Wrentham Allan Cameron Superintendent
The Bi-County Collaborative does not discriminate in admission to, access to, treatment in, or employment in its services, programs, and activities, on the basis of race, color, sex, gender identity, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, homelessness, disability, pregnancy or pregnancy-related conditions, age, veteran or military status, ancestry, or genetic information. 
© 2015 Bi-County Collaborative